Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board President

Dr. Justin Hoggard

President, Coastal Bend College


Albert Reynolds

Coastal Bend Publishing / Beeville Bee-Picayune

Board Chair Past

Lola Castro

President, Prosperity Bank of Beeville


James Scotten

Associate, Rollo Insurance


John Benson

Beeville City Manager


Lindsay Horton

Coastal Bend Distilling Co.

Ronnie Ramirez

Bee County Historical Commission

Randy Seitz

CEO, Bee Area Partnership

Virginia Mora

JJP Family Practice, LLC

Dara Carillo

Psychology & Personal Branding Coach


Leticia Muñoz

Beeville Country Club

Janet Martin

F&V Home Improvement


Position currently open.

Learn more HERE.

Visitor Center & Membership Coordinator

Cathy Black

Scroll To Top